Board of Trustees: FY 2018 – 2019

Margaret Rigney, President
City of Checotah

Soneeta Ballenger, Vice President
City of Westville

Sandra Abramowicz
City of Hulbert

Fran Bewley
City of Sallisaw

Michael Cargill
City of Stilwell

Thomas Carment
City of Muskogee

Harvey Charbonneau
Delaware County

Dana Chouteau
City of Grove

Dan Cott
City of Tahlequah

Mike Donahue
City of Fort Gibson

Ron Ezell
Muskogee County

Peggy Hladik, Treasurer
McIntosh County

Chloe Frooninckx
City of Jay

Maxine Glory
Cherokee County

Doug Harvell
City of Muldrow

Janelle McKnight
City of Eufaula

Kaley Noah
City of Haskell

Gail Peterson
Adair County

Dwight Phillips
Sequoyah County

Charity Stirling
City of Kansas

Jimmie White
City of Warner