Board of Trustees: FY 2016 – 2017

David Perry, President
City of Fort Gibson

Soneeta Ballenger, Vice President
City of Westville

Sandra Abramowicz
City of Hulbert

Fran Bewley
City of Sallisaw

Donna Black
Cherokee County

Michael Cargill
City of Stilwell

Thomas Carment
City of Muskogee

Harvey Charbonneau
Delaware County

Dana Chouteau
City of Grove

Dan Cott
City of Tahlequah

Ron Ezell
Muskogee County

Connie Brunk, Treasurer
City of Muldrow

Chloe Frooninckx
City of Jay

Carol Harris
City of Haskell

Peggy Hladik
McIntosh County

Janelle McKnight
City of Eufaula

Gail Peterson
Adair County

Debbie Phillips
Sequoyah County

Margaret Rigney
City of Checotah

Charity Stirling
City of Kansas

Jimmie White
City of Warner